Return to Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour - Frequent Bakers Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Lawrence from Sterling, IL United States  
Need to have more sales on the flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF flour January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Evergreen , CO United States  
I’ve tried many GF flours and this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping January 1, 2018
Reviewer: CONNIE PETTIT from NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX United States  
After ordering my flour I was very pleased on the fast delivery specially since I ordered it so close to Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flour December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Everding from Beloit, WI United States  
It has taken me a bit of time to find a flour that I can use my original recipes with after being diagnosed with Celiac.  However, the price is getting a bit out of my price range and will have to look for another flour. I am a frequent baker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joneel from Ritzville, WA United States  
I highly recommend this product.  I use it often, and I find it works quite well for pie crust and home made noodles that have to be rolled out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's flour! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: AG from Tucson, AZ  
A decent value if you want a lot of gluten-free flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Purpose Flour July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bonny Ulmer from Killeen, TX United States  
I use this flour mixture in every thing I do. Works as well as a wheat flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Purpose Flour May 4, 2017
Reviewer: maria agnes from hawthorne, NJ United States  
This is the best gluten free flour I have ever purchased.  Been using for about 2 1/2 years, will never change.

Love the buy 3 get free shipping. Keep the deals coming!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST FLOUR OUT THERE! April 28, 2017
Reviewer: LaDonna Reynolds from Carrollton, GA United States  
I have been ordering this gf flour for several years.  You cannot beat the flour or the price.  I get mine when you have a daily deal.  I bake a lot.  This bakes up like regular flour.  I bring desserts to the tennis matches quite frequently, and no one even knows it's gluten free!  Customer for life!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flour April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Janine Estupinan from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
I have been using the GF flour for a few years, it is easy to work with and everything I make tastes fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items