Return to Positively Free™ Cookie Mix
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best gluten free cookie mix! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Olivia Mulvaney from Kendalia, TX United States  
This is a very versatile cookie mix that does not taste gluten free! Roll the dough in cinnamon and sugar for great snickerdoodles, throw in Chocolate chips, oats, nuts,  etc, for a wide variety of healthy cookies. My husband and grandchildren love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waste of money August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN United States  
This is basic - no chocolate chips, plus you have to add EVERYTHING else - this is basically a poorly packaged box of expensive flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than Glutenful cookies May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This cookies are amazing! Incredibly soft and chewy. They taste excellent with no bad aftertaste, as many GF-type baked goods have. Very impressed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie mix May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Yummy cookies like we use to make

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie Mix March 30, 2017
Reviewer: James Christie from Tulsa, OK United States  
I received my cookie mix on time and as ordered.
Everything turned out as planned.
It doesn't get much better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ivy Chung from San Gabriel, CA United States  
I love the cookies! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PF Cookie Mix February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Graham from Renton, WA United States  
My kids love these! (So do I)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positively Free™ Cookie Mix February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cheri Polk from New Braunfels, TX United States  
like the oatmeal one better, but this is good if you don't like oatmeal!  I add nuts and chips to mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie Mix December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Baca from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I added chocolate chips to this mix and the cookies are fantastic. They are better than any gluten free chocolate chip cookie I have bought from the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Products August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Ke  
Products are great, service was fast, Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items