Return to Positively Free™ Cookie Mix
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ivy Chung from San Gabriel, CA United States  
I love the cookies! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PF Cookie Mix February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Graham from Renton, WA United States  
My kids love these! (So do I)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positively Free™ Cookie Mix February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cheri Polk from New Braunfels, TX United States  
like the oatmeal one better, but this is good if you don't like oatmeal!  I add nuts and chips to mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie Mix December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Baca from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I added chocolate chips to this mix and the cookies are fantastic. They are better than any gluten free chocolate chip cookie I have bought from the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Products August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Ke  
Products are great, service was fast, Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie from Bryn Mawr, PA United States  
I am not a mix person, but my wheat allergic (true allergy) son loves the choc. chip cookies I make with this mix. When he visits, he has come to expect to take home a Ziploc bag of premade dough that he can freeze and make a few cookies at a time. I love doing this for him! Thank you for such a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Product July 25, 2016
Reviewer: M B from Davison, MI  
Made the cookies without the worries of allergies.  Everyone had smiles on their faces!  Thank-you for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy cookies July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Evergreen , CO United States  
It's a delicious mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great baking mix! June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ben from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
The cookies are incredibly convincing that they're not gluten free and my wife and I love them. Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cookies Ever! February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anne Moersfelder from Huntley, IL United States  
Let me just say that these are the best cookies I have had - gluten free or not!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items