Return to NO LONGER AVAILABLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST BROWNIES December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Guzelf from Tempe, AZ United States  
YUM!  EASY TO MAKE AND EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS "REAL" BROWNIES

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Brownies October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Bliss from Carmel, NY United States  
You will not even notice they are GF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie Mix August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Simmering from Hillsboro, OR United States  
We haven't tried the brownie mix yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie Mix July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Ercolano from Timonium, MD United States  
Deliciously yummy, moist, and very easy to bake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum yum! July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lynette Harris from Grinnell, IA United States  
Just like mom used to make!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Rutter from Hendersonville, TN United States  
This has been a great experience!  Found out about this company/product through GroupOn.  Placed my order and needed to contact customer service.  The response/interaction with Kathleen was the best.  Received our big order and finally got to try the brownie mix.  Two days later we made the second batch.  Now we are out of brownie mix and everyone is sad!  We expected 'good' and instead got GREAT results!  Moist, tender, and full of chocolate flavor.  It seemed a bit weird to use foil to line the pan but that worked out okay, even making it easier to take the brownies out of the pan.  DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm so excited! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley M. from Jordan, MN United States  
I just got diagnosed with Celiac disease about a month ago. I have tried 2 other mixes prior to this one and this is the best I've tasted.  Tastes like a normal brownie! Very moist. I added an extra egg and another dose of oil and only baked them for 18 min vs the 35 on the box but I think that's because my old oven is really off haha. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brownie mix October 10, 2013
Reviewer: RUTH FONDALE from JUNCTION CITY, OH United States  
The directions were a bit confusing so I put off trying the product.  I finally gave it a try.  The brownies looked and tasted like any other brownie.  I could not tell they were GF. Not too keen on having to line the pan with foil.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal flavor and texture October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany  
Dense, chocolatey, and even more so when a handful of chocolate chips are added. The mix has a rich, almost dark-chocolate flavor that is just not matched by the sugary, artificially flavored GF mixes in the grocery store. I brought these in to work and got a lot of compliments; everyone was very surprised to learn that they were gluten-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerously Delicious! August 30, 2013
Reviewer: Beth K.  
The brownies... they are downright dangerous.  So moist and chewy and delicious and fudgey.... DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS! I think that's what you should call them "dangerously delicious brownies".  Between the brownies and the pizza....I'm afraid I may be in trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items