Return to Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour (6 five-pound bags)(OUT OF STOCK)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go-to GF flour May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kim B from Edmond, OK United States  
When friends ask what my secret is for making GF goodies that don't taste GF, I send them to freedomdelivered.com!  It's definitely my go-to flour for all my baking plus everyday things like homemade chicken strips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Caledonia, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF flour! November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Eva Dankers from Wabasha, MN United States  
I have used your GF flour ever since my husband was diagnosed with Celiac's approx. 10 years ago. I use it for all of our favorite recipes in baking by just replacing All purpose flour with the GF flour. Your flour does not have the "sand in your mouth texture", like other gluten free flours that we have tried. We also use it for breading vegetables and prefer the crisp texture that it imparts for frying. LOVE ordering it by the caseat a discounted price and getting FREE SHIPPING !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gluten free flour December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Robin Davidson from Medora, IN United States  
This is my favorite gluten free flour.  It works well in most of my recipes.  I do have a few that need special tweaking to use gluten free flour, but this works better than most other gluten free flours you can buy.  I love that you can get a discount for buying in bulk and the price is reasonable.  I've been using this flour blend for four years and I will keep using it in the future.  Use just a little less flour than you would if you were using regular flour, unless you sift before measuring.  If you don't sift, you at least need to fluff it up and scoop gently into your measuring cups.  Gluten free flour compacts easily and will affect your final recipe.  This tip is for all gluten free flours, not just this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clour November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Carla Cay Krull from Terlingua, TX United States  
Enjoying the flour. Still in s learning curve baking gluten free. Some recipes turn out really good and others are horrible! However, the flour is not the problem! It's recipes that have added fruit and such. But I'm loving the flour and the learning process!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flour but this time..... October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Caldwell from Hilliard, OH United States  
I have used this wonderful flour for nearly 5 years.  I buy for 3 families and try to stock up when it is on sale.  When this order arrived, tho, the outside paper packaging  was not sealed on every bag.  I am hoping that the cellophane seal on the inside will hold freshness until we can use it all.  I hope you will correct this problem before my next order... thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie from Lakewood, CO United States  
I have gone thru one 5 lb bag already in about 1 month!  What a blessing to have it all in one bag instead of having all the little bags in the freezer to make my science projects!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free all purpose flour August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have found this to be the best flour and have had the most success using it for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flour and the flavor! June 24, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Lauderman from Davenport, FL  
Our 15 year old grand daughter has celiac disease and these are the only products she will use/eat. She loves them. Thank you for supplying a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth every penny! January 17, 2010
Reviewer: Nicole from Johns Island, SC United States  
This flour is worth every penny!  I can make my gf husband and gf kids freshly cooked foods without being charged the high prices of frozen gluten free boxed foods at the grocery store.  THANK YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?