Return to Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour (5-pounds)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Henry from Lubbock, TX United States  
Love this flour!  So excited when I saw I could order it in small quantities again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Flour June 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Orwick from Houston, TX United States  
We love using your flour. My wife was diagnosed with Celiac about 15 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
This is the best gluten free flour that's out there.  I have done alot of baking especially cookies and no one can tell thst they are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flour June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edwardsville, IL United States  
This made the best GF bread that I have made in the past five years.  It’s a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne from Schenectady , NY United States  
I’ve been using this flour for years, not for GF recipes but converting “regular” ones.   I had a GF baking business, retiring 2 years ago.  I always got rave reviews on the baked goods.  I continue using it for my home baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Peters from Arlington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Linda from Uniontown, OH United States  
The best gf flour I have found. So easy to use and substitute for regular flour.  Everything made with it tastes great, no gritty texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flour February 8, 2018
Reviewer: LaDonna Reynolds from Carrollton, GA United States  
I love this flour. I’ve been gf since February 2011. I can make anything using my regular recipes and just substituting this flour cup for cup - biscuits, muffins, pancakes, cookies, cakes, and brownies!!!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Diana Murphree from Irvington, AL United States  
The best gluten free flour we have found , since finding out my daughter was allergic to wheat. We have tried so many, but none taste nor cook as well! I give 5 stars! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LaSalle, Ontario, Canada, MI United States  
Love this flour - it certainly is a cup for cup replacement with excellent results!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items