Return to DO NOTE ORDER Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour (5-pounds)(OUT OF STOCK)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gluten free flour December 15, 2019
Reviewer: janis gasparovic from Villa Rica, GA United States  
I've been enjoying making Christmas desserts with my gluten free flour.  Love it.  It tastes like regular flour and bakes the same way.  Will be definitely buying again very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flour November 22, 2019
Reviewer: JOAN EISEN from CINCINNAIT, OH United States  
I can bake like I used to with this flour. I am so glad I found it. Everyone is so surprised when they find out my cookies are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach , CA United States  
My daughter, who is avoiding gluten, has been baking up a storm with this flour. She loves how it doesn't feel gritty and it can be substituted for regular flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Taylor  
Works great for multiple different genres of gf food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Henry from Lubbock, TX United States  
Love this flour!  So excited when I saw I could order it in small quantities again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gluten Free Flour June 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Orwick from Houston, TX United States  
We love using your flour. My wife was diagnosed with Celiac about 15 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
This is the best gluten free flour that's out there.  I have done alot of baking especially cookies and no one can tell thst they are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good flour June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edwardsville, IL United States  
This made the best GF bread that I have made in the past five years.  It’s a winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flour May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joanne from Schenectady , NY United States  
I’ve been using this flour for years, not for GF recipes but converting “regular” ones.   I had a GF baking business, retiring 2 years ago.  I always got rave reviews on the baked goods.  I continue using it for my home baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Peters from Arlington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items