Return to Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour (5-pounds)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best g-free flour I have used June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Fulcher from Beaufort, NC United States  
I have been g-free for 4 years now and have tried various flours. Baking Free All Purpose Flour is the best I have tried and a great buy.  I use it in all my recipes and substitute straight for regular flour, sometimes using a little more liquid, but that's an easy thing to add.  Great texture and flavor. My husband loves g-free pancakes, biscuits and other items better than ones with regular flour, and he's not gluten-sensitive.  I think that is good a review for a product as you can get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great for fried chicken! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I haven't used this too much yet, but was tasty for fried chicken! Was more of a cracker crunch, than normal fried chicken. But still not bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Works just like all purpose wheat flour cup for cup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like I remember April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Carrie Hall from Guntown, MS United States  
This flour is just like I remember using pre Celiac Disease. I use it for anything and everything I would use regular white flour for.  Best brand, by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Lori from wonewoc, WI United States  
This flour is the best gluten free flour I have come across.  I bake all the time with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Karen R. from Charleston, WV United States  
My sister-in-law recommended this product as the best of all gluten free flours.  Her daughter has Celiac and my sister-in-law has been experimenting for years.  I have a wheat allergy so rely on gluten free products.  Have made biscuits and other goodies with this flour and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baking Free All Purpose Flour (5-pounds) January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Palmer from Rapid City, SD United States  
Very good product.  I use it in all my recipes that has flour.  There is very little difference between using flour with gluten and this gluten free flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Long Users January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Miriah B. from Northglenn, CO United States  
We are a Celiac family of 4. Your product makes our lives so simple, we are life long users!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flour ever January 11, 2017
Reviewer: drjoan7 from Fletcher, NC United States  
The best tasting gluten free flour I have found.  Makes superb cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Pam Ogan from Dixon, IL United States  
I think this is the best flour for a GF diet, you can do almost anything with this flour

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items