Return to Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour (25-pounds)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Taylor from De Pere, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mariane Simas from Queensbury, NY United States  
Love the flour prefer the 5 lb bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Baking Free All purpose Flour (25 pounds) March 8, 2019
Reviewer: James Lawrence from Sterling, IL United States  
The flour works well in most recipes .

When we ordered the flour this time it got lost somewhere.
No one from the company knew where the product was we finally received the flour after almost 2 weeks . Kathy finally solved our problem. We were not very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flour - as good as the old... February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Newbould from STrongsville, OH United States  
Really cannot tell that you switched suppliers.  The flour is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good not Great January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie Jocz from Novi, MI United States  
The original flour blend was amazing! This new flour blend is good, but it has an odd after taste and after a few days my cookies didn’t taste the same. I am a little disappointed with the new flour blend. It is still good I just don’t like the after taste it gives and the flavor change after a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most amazing GF flour EVER! January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Neidig from Greeley, CO United States  
I went GF several years ago due to health issues and I was shocked by how awful most GF flours are.  I LOVE cake and bread and couldn't fathom life without it.  By pure chance, I think via Groupon, I came across Freedom Delivered and gave it a shot.  I'm so glad I did!  I can make almost any non GF recipe with Freedom Delivered!  I've even turned my GF cakes into a small side business.  Everyone who tries my cakes, breads and other baked goods whether they are GF or not, CAN NOT even tell that they are gluten free!  Not only is the GF flour amazing but Freedom Delivered customer service is fantastic too!  I'm so grateful to have found this flour and this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Purpose Flour January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Carla Cay Krull from Terlingua, TX United States  
Received in a timely manner and packaged very carefully. No damage to product which means no flour flying around! Extra packaging bags were sturdy and easy to use. Very pleased with my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Purpose Flour 25 pounds January 2, 2019
Reviewer: maria agnes from hawthorne, NJ United States  
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE NEW BLEND. A texture difference but very happy happy happy with the results.  My daughter and I made over 1000 Christmas cookies and one was better than the next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good - seems slightly different December 2, 2018
Reviewer: John Henry from Weston, MA United States  
Purchased the 25 pound bag for the first time - five pound bags were easier to handle, but not a big deal.  I find the flour tends to clump more, which makes it a little more challenging in baking, particularly breads and quickbreads where the clumping can be a problem even after sifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 30, 2018
Reviewer: deborah fuller from Liverpool, NY United States  
I have been using this flour for years and I can’t find another flour that even comes close to the moist and flavorful results that I get with this blend. This is the best product ever. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items