Return to 25 POUND BAG - Baking Free™ All Purpose Flour
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom Delivered Saved the Day!! April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Forman from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
My parents and I are both gluten intolerant and at the beginning of the pandemic were not able to get gluten free flour. We have used freedom delivered for years and I went to check to see if they had availability. The 5 pound bags were gone, but we ordered the 25 pound bag and had it within a week! What a lifesaver! And the flour is a great for baking!! I would recommend it to anyone looking for gluten free!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the Greatest February 28, 2020
Reviewer: LaDonna Reynolds from Carrollton, GA United States  
I've been gf since February of 2011.  I love the ingredients in this flour because I can cook my regular recipes (I bake a lot for our family and others) and no one knows they are eating gf.  When I tell them, they are amazed because some of them have had the crumbling, grainy flour if they have tasted gf.  It's the best.  I used to give a 5 lb bag to anyone I met that said they were gf but could not find good flour, but I had to stop doing that.  Now, I just tell them where I get mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this flour, but having buy it in a 25 pound bag was wholly inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Gluten Free Flour! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Hartford, CT United States  
I like this gluten free flour the best!  Great for cakes and crepes!  Next time I will probably choose the option that the bag be subdivided for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 excellent flour, but bag was ripped May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Mawicke from Boulder Junction, WI United States  
FYI, bag shipped was ripped. It was down by the stitched seal in one corner.  Not a major disaster, just a bit dusty as you can imagine. Seemed to me to be a classic grab and toss stress rip about 3" long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Taylor from De Pere, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mariane Simas from Queensbury, NY United States  
Love the flour prefer the 5 lb bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baking Free All purpose Flour (25 pounds) March 8, 2019
Reviewer: James Lawrence from Sterling, IL United States  
The flour works well in most recipes .

When we ordered the flour this time it got lost somewhere.
No one from the company knew where the product was we finally received the flour after almost 2 weeks . Kathy finally solved our problem. We were not very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flour - as good as the old... February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Newbould from STrongsville, OH United States  
Really cannot tell that you switched suppliers.  The flour is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good not Great January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie Jocz from Novi, MI United States  
The original flour blend was amazing! This new flour blend is good, but it has an odd after taste and after a few days my cookies didn’t taste the same. I am a little disappointed with the new flour blend. It is still good I just don’t like the after taste it gives and the flavor change after a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items